Norway and France June - July 2011


Please click here for photos from the trip

Our Itinerary is as follows

Norway Trip
on the ship Poesia

Saturday, June 11, 2011
4.35PM Depart Ft Myers on Air Berlin flight AB7009

Sunday, June 12, 2011
Arrives Dusseldorf at 7:45 AM
Then AB6744 Departs Dusseldorf 9:40 AM and arrives in Hamburg at 10:40

Monday, June 13, 2011

Depart Hamburg, Germany - Take the train to Kiel about 65 miles.

Tuesday, June 14, 2011
7:00 PM Depart Kiel, Germany on the ship Poesia for Copenhagen

Wednesday, June 15, 2011
8:00 AM Arrive Copenhagen
6:00 PM Depart Copenhagen

Thursday, June 16, 2011
Cruise the North Sea

Friday, June 17, 2011
1:00 PM Arrive in Trondheim, Norway - half way up the coast.
7:00 PM Depart Trondheim

Saturday, June 18, 2011
Cross the Arctic Circle while at sea heading north

Sunday, June 19, 2011
1:00 PM Arrive in Honningsvag and stay overnight - Our furthest North Port

Monday, June 20, 2011
2:00 AM Depart Honningsvag.
2:00 PM Arrive in Tromso
7:00 PM Depart Tromso

Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Cross the Arctic Circle at sea heading south

Wednesday, June 22, 2011
8:00 AM Arrive in Hellesylt / Geiranger
6:00 PM Depart Hellesylt / Geiranger

Thursday, June 23, 2011
9:00 AM Arrive in Bergen
7:00 PM Depart Bergen

Friday, June 24, 2011
Cruise the North Sea

Saturday, June 25, 2011
8:00 AM Arrive in Kiel, Germany
1:00 PM Depart Hamburg Airport For Paris CDG Flight 1711
2:35 PM Arrive in Paris CDG airport
 

France

Sunday, June 26, 2011 Paris
Monday, June 27, 2011 Paris
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 Paris
Wednesday, June 29, 2011 Paris
Thursday, June 30, 2011 Paris

Friday, July 01, 2011 Paris
10:00 AM Depart Paris for Miami on American Airlines #63
1:15 PM Arrive in Miami
Drive to Bonita Springs
   

Please click here for photos from the trip